Where: Mexico, Jamaica, Aruba, Dominican Republic (Iberostar resorts)
Marriage rules for visitors: Mexico · Jamaica · Aruba · Dominican Republic (links open Wedding Abroad Rules)
⚠ Source conflict or gap
Iberostar's weddings page says "We will not offer you any generic wedding packages", yet it sells the fixed-price Perfect 10. Prices and terms come from Iberostar's own booking platform, not the main site.
Package details
Badges show where each fact came from: Official ✓ = read on the brand's own page or PDF; Brand snippet = brand text seen in a search result, the brand's booking platform or travel-agent sheet; Not confirmed = third-party only or not found.
- PriceBrand snippet
- From $950 (JOIA Aruba $1,399)
- What's includedBrand snippet
- Coordinator, set-up, officiant, flowers, sparkling wine, cake, turndown, dinner for 10 (not at JOIA)
- Minimum nightsBrand snippet
- 3 (couple + 80% of guests)
- RoomsBrand snippet
- Not stated on the pages we read
- GuestsBrand snippet
- up to 10 incl. couple; extra from $25 ($45 at JOIA)
- Booking windowBrand snippet
- Book May 1 - Dec 20, 2026 for weddings through Oct 31, 2027; promo code PERFECT10
- Deposit / cancellationBrand snippet
- $500 non-refundable
- Ceremony: legal or symbolic, and legal feesBrand snippet
- Symbolic; legal or Catholic ceremonies extra in select destinations.
- PaperworkBrand snippet
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Day, time and vendor rulesBrand snippet
- Aruba: +20% service charge; beach location not included.
- GotchasBrand snippet
- Official weddings page says 'We will not offer you any generic wedding packages' - yet Perfect 10 is a fixed package.
- Research note
- Official page (V) confirms Perfect 10 exists for up to 10 guests in MX/JM/AW/DR; prices/terms from brand-operated eweddingcalendar PDFs (S).
⚠ Before you pay
Confirm the price, qualifying rules and wedding date directly with the Iberostar wedding department, in writing. Never pay by wire transfer, gift card, payment app or crypto. Scam watch →
Official sources
- https://www.iberostar.com/en/weddings/
- https://admin.eweddingcalendar.com/files/wedding_packages/wedding_package_item_23741.pdf
- https://admin.eweddingcalendar.com/files/wedding_packages/wedding_package_item_23883.pdf
Last checked 2026-10-24. Spot something out of date? Email [email protected].
Get package changes by email
A short email when a resort brand changes its free wedding offer, fees or fine print.